Mind Games
Mind Games
Miss Tammy
Acreage Pines Elementary (location map)
Monday, 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
02/24/20 - 05/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Class description goes here...

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/20    2:10 PM Monday 02/24/20 2:10 PM
03/02/20    2:10 PM Monday 03/02/20 2:10 PM
03/09/20    2:10 PM Monday 03/09/20 2:10 PM
03/16/20    2:10 PM Monday 03/16/20 2:10 PM
03/23/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break!) 03/23/20
(Spring Break!)
03/30/20    2:10 PM Monday 03/30/20 2:10 PM
04/06/20    2:10 PM Monday 04/06/20 2:10 PM
04/13/20    2:10 PM Monday 04/13/20 2:10 PM
04/20/20    2:10 PM Monday 04/20/20 2:10 PM
04/27/20    2:10 PM Monday 04/27/20 2:10 PM
05/04/20    2:10 PM Monday 05/04/20 2:10 PM