Mind Games
Mind Games
Miss Shanon
Jerry Thomas Elementary (location map)
Wednesday, 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
09/04/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Class description goes here...

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 2:10 PM
09/11/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 2:10 PM
09/18/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 2:10 PM
09/25/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 2:10 PM
10/02/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 2:10 PM
10/09/19    <None> Wednesday (Yom Kippur) 10/09/19
(Yom Kippur)
10/16/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 2:10 PM
10/23/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 2:10 PM
10/30/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 2:10 PM
11/06/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 2:10 PM
11/13/19    2:10 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 2:10 PM