Mind Games
Mind Games
Miss Cheryl
Discovery Key Elementary (location info)
Monday, 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
08/26/19 - 11/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Class description goes here...

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/19    2:10 PM Monday 08/26/19 2:10 PM
09/02/19    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/02/19
(Labor Day)
09/09/19    2:10 PM Monday 09/09/19 2:10 PM
09/16/19    2:10 PM Monday 09/16/19 2:10 PM
09/23/19    2:10 PM Monday 09/23/19 2:10 PM
09/30/19    <None> Monday (Rosh Hashana) 09/30/19
(Rosh Hashana)
10/07/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/07/19 2:10 PM
10/14/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/14/19 2:10 PM
10/21/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/21/19 2:10 PM
10/28/19    2:10 PM Monday 10/28/19 2:10 PM
11/04/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/04/19 2:10 PM
11/11/19    <None> Monday (PDD) 11/11/19
(PDD)
11/18/19    2:10 PM Monday 11/18/19 2:10 PM