Mind Games
Mind Games
Mrs. Myers
Calusa Elementary (location map)
Friday, 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM
09/06/19 - 11/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Class description goes here...

Upcoming Meetings
09/06/19    2:10 PM Friday 09/06/19 2:10 PM
09/13/19    2:10 PM Friday 09/13/19 2:10 PM
09/20/19    2:10 PM Friday 09/20/19 2:10 PM
09/27/19    2:10 PM Friday 09/27/19 2:10 PM
10/04/19    2:10 PM Friday 10/04/19 2:10 PM
10/11/19    2:10 PM Friday 10/11/19 2:10 PM
10/18/19    <None> Friday (PDD) 10/18/19
(PDD)
10/25/19    2:10 PM Friday 10/25/19 2:10 PM
11/01/19    2:10 PM Friday 11/01/19 2:10 PM
11/08/19    2:10 PM Friday 11/08/19 2:10 PM
11/15/19    2:10 PM Friday 11/15/19 2:10 PM